Public Sailing Times

null

Lough Ree & Hodson Bay

Tickets can be purchased on board

Times are set four days in advance

Departing Athlone Castle N37 V593
Time: 11:00
Time: 14:00

Approx. 80 min round trip

Departing Hodson Bay N37 XR82
Time: 11:00

Round trip with stopover in Athlone

Time: 14:45*

*The last sailing is one way to Athlone

Departing Athlone Castle N37 V593
Time: 11:00
Time: 13:00

Approx. 80 min round trip

Departing Hodson Bay N37 XR82
Time: 11:45

Round trip with stopover in Athlone

Time: 13:45*

*The last sailing is one way to Athlone

Departing Athlone Castle N37 V593
Time: 12:00
Time: 14:00

Time: 16:00

Approx. 80 min round trip

Departing Hodson Bay N37 XR82
Time: 12:45

Time: 14:45

Round trip with stopover in Athlone

Time: 16:45*

*The last sailing is one way to Athlone

Departing Athlone Castle N37 V593
Time: 11:00
Time: 13:30

Approx. 80 min round trip

Departing Hodson Bay N37 XR82
Time: 11:45

Round trip with stopover in Athlone

Time: 14:15*

*The last sailing is one way to Athlone

BUY TICKETS

Cruise to Clonmacnoise

Departing Athlone Castle N37 V593
  • Friday 3rd June 11:00
  • Tuesday 7th June 12:00
  • Sunday 12th June 14:30
  • Sunday 19th June 10:00
  • Wednesday 29th June 11:00
  • Tuesday 12th July 12:30
  • Monday 18th July 13:30
  • Tuesday 19th July 12:00
  • Monday 1st August 13:30
  • Monday 8th August 13:30
  • Friday 12th August 11:00
  • Monday 15th August 13:30
  • Friday 26th August 11:00
  • Monday 5th September 13:30

BUY TICKETS

All sailing times are subject to weather conditions, water levels and covid restrictions. Please check our website closer to the departure time in case of any changes.