Fri 21st July

Athlone Castle  - Hodson Bay Stop
   11:00 -  11:45
    1:00
-
 1:45
   3:00
 -  3:45
  
-  
    -  
Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Sat 22nd July

Athlone Castle  - Hodson Bay Stop
  10:00  -  10:45
  11:30
-   12:15
  1:00  -   1:45

 

  4:30

-

-

 3:15

5:00

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Sun 23rd July

Athlone Castle  - Hodson Bay Stop
  10:00  -  10:45
  11:30
-
 12:15
  1:00
-  

  3:30

  5:45

-

 - 

 4:15

6:30

Please check website daily for schedule changes

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Mon 24th July @ 11:15

Tues 8th Aug @ 3:00
Sun 13th Aug @ 3:00
Mon 14th Aug @ 11:15
Tues 15th Aug @ 11:30
Click here for more dates
Please check website daily for schedule changes

 

Viking Fares

(Tickets purchased on board)

Lough Ree

Adults: €12 - Children €6

Families €35 (2 adults & 4 children)

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Adults: €18 - Children €9
Families €55 (2 adults & 4 children)
 

Group Rates on Request

(30 Pax Minimum)

More Info

 

Clonmacnois Cruises Dates and Times

Mon 24th July @ 11.15

Tues 8th Aug @ 3.00

Mon 14th Aug @ 11.15

Tues 15th Aug @ 11.30

Tues 22nd Aug @ 2.00

Mon 28th Aug @ 11.15

Sun 3rd Sept @ 11.00

Thurs 7th Sept @ 3.00

Mon 11th Sept @ 11.15

Wed 13th Sept @ 3.00

Thurs 21st Sept @ 3.00 

Mon 9th Oct @ 11.15

 

Virtual Tour of the Ship

Viking Translate

.