2018 

Season

to commence

24th March

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

 

 

Weather &

water levels

permitting

Please check website daily for schedule changes

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Mon 30th Apr @ 11.00 am

Wed 9th May @  9.00 am

Sat 19th May @ 10.30 am

  
Click here for more dates
Please check website daily for schedule changes

Viking Fares

(Tickets purchased on board)

Lough Ree

Adults: €14 - Children €7

Families €40 (2 adults & 4 children)

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Adults: €18 - Children €9
Families €55 (2 adults & 4 children)
 

Group Rates on Request

(30 Pax Minimum)

More Info

 

Clonmacnois Cruises Dates and Times

Mon 30th Apr @ 11.00 am

Wed 9th May @  9.00 am

Sat 19th May @ 10.30 am

Wed 23rd May @ 10.30 am

Thurs 24th May @ 11.00 am

Mon 11th June @ 11.15 am

Sun 17th June @  2.00 pm

Mon 25th June @ 11.15 am

Fri 29th June @ 11.00 am

Mon 9th July @ 11.15 am

Tues 10th July @ 10.00 am

Mon 23rd July @ 11.15 am

Tues 21st Aug @ 11.00 am

Mon 27th Aug @ 11.15 am

Tues 4th Sept @ 11.30 am

Mon 10th Sept @ 11.15 am

Mon 8th Oct @ 11.00 am

 

 

Virtual Tour of the Ship

Viking Translate

.