Mon 22nd Apr

Athlone         Hodson

Castle         Bay Stop

    12:00          12:45

      2:00            2:45

     4:00            4:45

Please check website daily for schedule changes

Tues 23rd Apr

Athlone           Hodson 

Castle           Bay Stop

                     10:30

12:00          12:45

  2:00            2:45

  4:00           4:45

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Wed 24th Apr

Athlone             Hodson

Castle               Bay Stop

12:00             12:45

3:00              3:45

Please check website daily for  schedule changes

Clonmacnois

(Does not include admission)

Sat 27th Apr @ 2:00

Mon 20th May @ 10:30

Wed 5th June @ 9:00

Fri 14th June @ 10:30

Tues 18th June @ 11:00

Fri 21st June @ 3:00

Mon 24th June @ 3:00

Click here for more dates

Use O'Connell St car park

@ €3 per day

Viking Fares

(Tickets purchased on board)

Lough Ree/Hodson Bay

(Daily 75 minutes return)

Adults: €14 - Children €7

Families €40 (2 parents & 4 children)

Clonmacnois

(Not daily, check website)

(Does not include admission)

Adults: €20 - Children €10
Families €60 (2 parents & 4 children)
 

Group Rates on Request

(30 Pax Minimum)

More Info

Clonmacnois Cruises Dates and Times

Mon 1st July @ 3:00

Sat 6th July @ 10:30

Tues 16th July @ 11:00

Wed 17th July @ 9:00

Tue 23rd July @ 1:30

Tues 13th Aug @ 9:00

Sat 7th Sept @ 3:00

Wed 11th Sept @ 2:45

Thurs 12th Sept @ 10:30

Mon 16th Sept @ 2:45

Thurs 19th Sept @ 2:45

Sun 29th Sept @ 10:30

 

 

 

Virtual Tour of the Ship

Viking Translate

.